Aileen Noguer   |   604-946-8000

Links

Public Notaries and Law Offices

John Eastwood

John Eastwood

5058 47A Avenue
Ladner, B.C.
604-946-8010
John@eastwoods.ca

Nancy Schick-Skinner

Nancy Schick-Skinner

#650-5900 No. 3 Road
Richmond, B.C.
604-270-8644
info.nss.notary@telus.net

Daniel Boisvert

Daniel Boisvert

101-1524 56th Street
Tsawwassen, BC V4L 2A8
604-943-3133
daniel@deltanotary.ca

Severide Law Group

Severide Law Group

#201-5155 Ladner Trunk Road
Delta, BC V4K 1W4
604-940-8182
info@severidelawgroup.com

Kane, Shannon & Weiler

Kane, Shannon & Weiler

604-591-7321
220-7565 132nd Street
Surrey, BC V3W 1K5
(Offices in White Rock & Chilliwack)
info@ksw.bc.ca

Spagnuolo & Company Real Estate Lawyers

Spagnuolo & Company Real Estate Lawyers

604-527-4242
300-906 Roderick Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3K 1R1
(Offices in various locations throughout the Lower Mainland)
realestate@bcrealestatelawyers.com

Home Inspectors

Pillar - To - Post

Pillar - To - Post

Doug Cameron & Ted Stanyer
604-209-1138
doug.cameron@pillartopost.com

James Dobney Inspections
Full House Inspection Company

Mortgage Brokers

Debbie Twitchell

Debbie Twitchell

TMG – The Mortgage Group Canada
604-644-0511
debbie@mortgagegrp.com

Sasi Mache

Sasi Mache

TMG - The Mortgage Group Canada
604-818-5363
smache@mortgagegrp.com

Shaun Zipursky

Shaun Zipursky

The Mortgage Centre
604-862-6360
zipmortgage.ca

Lisa Manwaring

Lisa Manwaring

Meridian Southwest Mortgage Group
604-943-8943
Lisa@southwestmortgage.ca

Rose Easthom

Rose Easthom

The Mortgage Group
604-839-0627
rosieeast@mortgagesonly.ca

Alex Tappert

Alex Tappert

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
RBC Royal Bank
604-240-6010
alex.tappert@rbc.com

Corinne Schindler

Corinne Schindler

Mobile Mortgage Specialist
RBC Royal Bank
778-828-2636
corinne.schindler@rbc.com

City Halls

City of Delta
City of Richmond
City of Surrey
City of White Rock

Services

Building Inspector
Simple Solutions - Sherry Borsheim
The Repair Man
Superior Carpet Cleaning
Fresh Home Staging
Celebrate Showhomes
Canada Post

Real Estate

Canadian Real Estate Association

Real Estate Information

Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver
BC Assessment Authority
Multiple Listing Service
BC Residential Tenancy Office
Canadian Real Estate Association
Real Estate Counsel of BC
The Real Estate Foundation of BC
The Real Estate Institute of BC

Utilities

BC Hydro
Delta Cable
Telus

School District

Delta School District

Home Services

BuildDirect.com
Home Evaluation

What's your home worth?

Mobile Listings

Listings viewed on the go!

Mortgage Calculator

How much can you afford?